Contact us!

Kustas Barking
CEO

Kustas Kõiv

kustas@barking.ee

+372 5131364

Ott
COT

Ott Reinhold

ott@barking.ee

+372 56496614

Barking Sigmar
Operations

Sigmar Saar

sigmar@barking.ee

+372 58114001

Sten-_1_
Marketing

Sten Kütt

sten@barking.ee

+372 53316541

Mart
Sales Account Manager

Mart Sergo

mart@barking.ee

+372 5553 9977

mihkel-kodukale-crop-1
Developer

Mihkel Saks

mihkel@barking.ee

Barking Tarvo
Developer

Tarvo Mäesepp

tarvo@barking.ee

0
TEHNIK

Ainar Estra

ainar@barking.ee

Ottokar_SQ_291x291
Developer

Ottokar Tilk

ottokar@barking.ee

 

Elmo_SQ_291x291
Embedded developer

Elmo Trolla

elmo@barking.ee

Kristjan_Tozen_SQ_291x291
Electronics

Kristjan Tozen

kristjan@krakul.eu

Investors

Rain Lõhmus

Angel investor

Founder and chairman of board at LHV

Marek Kiisa

Angel investor

Founder of Superangel.io

27946400_10210470486227805_539015451_o

Marko Oolo

Funderbeam Lead-Investor

Want to invest? Find us on Funderbeam

Kuukaardi tellimus

Kuukaardi tellimus