Contact us!

Kustas Barking
CEO

Kustas Kõiv

kustas@barking.ee

+372 5131364

Ott
COT

Ott Reinhold

ott@barking.ee

+372 56496614

Processed with VSCO with acg preset
Operations

Sigmar Saar

sigmar@barking.ee

+372 58114001

mihkel-kodukale-crop-1
Developer

Mihkel Saks

mihkel@barking.ee

Ottokar_SQ_291x291
Developer

Ottokar Tilk

ottokar@barking.ee

 

Jõulukad-65
Developer

Tarvo Mäesepp

tarvo@barking.ee

Karl
Developer

Karl Kilgi

karl@barking.ee

Kristjan_Tozen_SQ_291x291
Electronics

Kristjan Tozen

kristjan@krakul.eu

Elmo_SQ_291x291
Embedded developer

Elmo Trolla

elmo@barking.ee

Investors

Rain Lõhmus

Angel investor

Founder and chairman of board at LHV

Marek Kiisa

Angel investor

Founder of Superangel.io

Kuukaardi tellimus

Kuukaardi tellimus