Võta meiega ühendust!

Kustas Barking
Tegevjuht

Kustas Kõiv

kustas@barking.ee

+372 5131364

Ott
Tehnoloogiajuht

Ott Reinhold

ott@barking.ee

+372 56496614

Barking Sigmar
operatiivjuht

Sigmar Saar

sigmar@barking.ee

+372 58114001

Sten-_1_
Turundusjuht

Sten Kütt

sten@barking.ee

+372 53316541

Mart
ärikliendihaldur

Mart Sergo

mart@barking.ee

+372 5553 9977

Sander
ärikliendihaldur

Sander Laurson

sander@barking.ee

+372 557 7502

mihkel-kodukale-crop-1
ARENDAJA

Mihkel Saks

mihkel@barking.ee

Ottokar_SQ_291x291
ARENDAJA

Ottokar Tilk

ottokar@barking.ee

 

Barking Tarvo
ARENDAJA

Tarvo Mäesepp

tarvo@barking.ee

Karl
ARENDAJA

Karl Kilgi

karl@barking.ee

Kristjan_Tozen_SQ_291x291
ELEKTROONIKA

Kristjan Tozen

kristjan@krakul.eu

Elmo_SQ_291x291
EMBEDDED ARENDAJA

Elmo Trolla

elmo@barking.ee

Investorid

Rain Lõhmus

Ingelinvestor

LHV panga asutaja ja nõukogu esimees

Marek Kiisa

Ingelinvestor

Superangel.io asutaja

Kuukaardi tellimus

Kuukaardi tellimus